Trip to Florida

IMG_0028

Manju & Shivank

Totally forgot that I had photos to post from my trip to Florida. I visited a couple friends in Gainesville and was able to go to Sarasota to the number 1 rated beach in the US! Siesta Key beach is beautiful (oh and I brought home a sunburn). Was totally bummed my good camera was not fixed in time for my trip so my Canon PowerShot A590 had to come out of storage. We also traveled to Blue Springs, which I think had the most teal blue water I have ever seen. As well as two turtles who were about a foot and a half in diameter.

Blue Springs

Blue Springs

It was an amazing trip and I got to cross off a bucket list item (meeting Shivank for the first time). Clearest teal blue water I've ever seen.

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

