Eugene Gem Faire

Yesterday three of my close friends and I partook in the Eugene Gem Faire.  It was the first time I had ever gone and boy were there gems, beads, and jewels galore!  IMGP4490One of my co-workers got us tickets, she and her husband were there with their booth with The Opal Zone.  I was on the hunt for blue beads as another of my co-workers ordered a custom lanyard from me.   It was so much fun scouring the tables for just the right beads.  IMGP4491Sure enough I found just what I wanted and got that lanyard finished last night.  IMGP4492

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

