Merry Christmas

This year we went to Toledo, Oregon to spend Christmas with Jeremy’s mom and dad.  I was excited because it was the first time we took our puppy Lau there and they live about 8 miles or less from the coast in Newport.  So yesterday I got to introduce Lau to the ocean.  Initially he was most excited to greet the people walking on the coast until we got yelled for having him off leash by a woman who I could tell didn’t like dogs.  I hadn’t expected so many people to be there so I put him back on a leash and walked out to the water.IMGP3556 Boy it was cold!  He didn’t seem to mind so I let him go out until the water hit his belly.  My boots were full of water, as were my jeans.  My mom in law Sandee took this picture of us.  IMGP3569We hope you all have a Merry Christmas.

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

2 responses to “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

