Monday Blues

I was driving north to Junction City again with the sun behind me and these monstrous heavy rain clouds to my west.  While I’m often slowed due to the large number of farming equipment being driven on the road I can appreciate it when it allows me to capture pictures like I did today!

Watching the clouds roll in.

By the end of my 30 minute drive the clouds went from this blue below to grey.

Loved the blue and green contrast; the melodramatic weather of Oregon.

A little over an hour later I drove through about 400 meters of hail and I heard the Willamette Valley (of which I am a resident of & is quite large) has seen its first snow.

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

2 responses to “Monday Blues

Leave a Reply

