The Beanery

Yesterday I had the pleasure of  meeting up with  Rhonda Colgan who works for QSL Print Communications.  This is a fantastic company, with very creative employees and a great team approach.  The other great thing about seeing Rhonda was that we went to The Beanery, run by Allann Bros. Coffee Co.  Got some really great photographs of this old building.

Love the shapes of these lamps...and the brick.

The entry way into The Beanery.

 I hope the woman in this picture didn’t mind my picture taking!  And then I found this cute display at a shop across the parking lot!

Love the colors of this building, and the contrast to the display is great.

And then walking back to my car (I parked a ways away so I could wander a bit through this neighborhood for photos), I found this great old house! 

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

