Morning Study Spot

My beautiful Heather from the front yard.And another shot…My morning study spot includes my favorite candle from one of my high school best friends (check her out:  www.vivocandles.com) and a handmade glass piece that my Aunt Gayle bought me from Florence, Oregon.

And the wide view of my study spot.  The greenish/turquoise lantern on the left I painted myself (it was for Jeremy & candles, but now its for highlighters)!  A 3:30am rise today, preparing for three graduate courses in social work at University of Southern California.  May this spot continue to give me good energy, an open mind, and success in all its many forms!

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

