Pizza Crafting Girls Night

Tried to post these last night but it would not work for me!  I was so sad to have a day go by with no photoblog!   We were having a much needed Girls Night.  The night began with some serious pizza crafting.  First photo- the ingredients.The first pizza, we all gave this one a thumbs up!Here’s that same pizza after it hit the oven.Pizza #2, I think this was my favorite, only because I wasn’t so sure about having pears on a pizza but I loved it!  This pizza got the thumbs down for the night.  We put a little too much gouda cheese on it, which pretty much overpowered the whole thing. 

All in all though I would say it was a successful night of pizza crafting, followed by a Just Dance competition (Heidi showed us up with her dancing skillz), Upwords, and some Madlibs before the slumbering began. Let me not forget three rounds of MASH (As Brooke cringes about her 12 kids with Steve Urkle).

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

