My Daily View

I’ve been thinking about taking pictures of the things I see the most, for an instance my shots of my drive to work, the gas station I go to most office, the soccer arena I play at each week.  Today I’ve capture my office.  This is my view as you walk into my office.  I realized today there is probably no where else that I sit so many hours!  I just noticed I am glad I don’t look at the ceiling much.  Interesting what you see in a photograph that you might not focus on otherwise.

As you see I’ve collaged my file cabinet and office door.  I do this to add color (the office walls are a slate blue of sorts), but it also reminds me of the bedroom I grew up in.  I’d collaged the entire room with photographs of my own, and magazine photos of places I thought were most beautiful, along with inspirational words.  It was my favorite room in the house.

About jasminerose

Social Worker, Critter Lover, Amateur Photo Taker, Writer, Crafter, & Creator. View all posts by jasminerose

Leave a Reply

